Bestuur

Michel Ordeman
voorzitter
e: michel@craftbrouwers.nl

Fer Kok
secretaris
e: fer@craftbrouwers.nl

Sander van de Streek
penningmeester
e: sander@craftbrouwers.nl

Paul Brouwer
bestuurslid PR&Communicatie
e: paul@craftbrouwers.nl

Erwin van Moll
bestuurslid Kennis&Innovatie
e: erwin@craftbrouwers.nl

 

       Foto volgt

 

 

Dyann van Alderen
bestuurslid Netwerken
e: dyann@craftbrouwers.nl

Jitze Vellenga
verenigingsmanager
e: info@craftbrouwers.nl